Tuesday September 26, 2017  Welcome to the Charlton County Sheriff Department Web Site.  
  Home|Executive Office|Departments|Employment|Career|News|Contact Us  
 
Charlton County Sheriff's Office
Fax : 912-496-7612
Anonymous : 912-496-4081
Emergency : 911
 
1548 Third Street
Folkston,GA 31537
Phone : 912-496-7321
 
Message from
Head of Department
The stated MISSION of the Charlton County Sheriff's Office ...
READ MESSAGE
The Sheriff's Office
  » Sheriff Message
  » Welfare Check
  » Child Support Weblink
  » D.A.R.E
  » Drowning Prevention
  » Email Address
  » Home Security
  » Hurricane Guide
  » Latchkey Kids
  » Prevent Falls
  » S.T.O.P.P.E.D
  » ATM Safety
  » Baby Sitting Safety
  » Bicycle Safety
  » Boating Safety
  » Car Safety
  » Child Safety
  » Cold Weather Safety
  » Fire Safety
  » Telemarkington Safety
  » Travel Safety
Divisions & Units
Camden County Jail
Crime Prevention
Local Crime
Report & Solve Crimes
Community Programs
Safety Programs
Press Releases
 
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,
consectetuer adipiscing elit,
sed diem nonummy nibh euism
tincidunt ut lacreet dolore...

 

Email Address

E. "DOBIE" CONNER, SHERIFF   -     ccsheriffconner@windstream.net
CHIEF DEPUTY MARTY CREWS    -    Chiefcrews@charltonso.org
CAPTAIN KENNY JONES    -      Captainjones@charltonso.org
INV. GROVER RHODEN    -     Invrhoden@charltonso.org
JAIL SGT. MIKE KING    -     Sgtking@charltonso.org
INV CLAY BURNSED    -     cburnsed@charltonso.org
LYNN JOHNSON  -    Ljohnson@charltonso.org
SGT. JOEY CHANCY AND DARE    -     charltondare@charltonso.org
SGT PERRY GREEN -      Sgtgreen@charltonsp.org
SECRETARY  BETTY OWENS   -   Bowens@charltonso.org
 
Home|Executive Office|Departments|Employment|Career|News|Contact Us
Copyright © 2007 Charlton County GA, Sheriff Department. All Rights Reserved.